Loading Events
This event has passed.

How do you identify and act on the data that tells you what safety net your customers need when they drop out of digital self-service journeys into assisted queues/transactions?

As customers’ needs continually shift during the pandemic, this can be a moving target. Let’s pool our wisdom to help one another hack this tough question!

Join this short session to learn techniques you can apply now.

Thursday, September 10th
5-5:45 PM US Pacific time
Friday, September 11th
8-8:45 AM Singapore / Philippines Thursday
10-10:45 AM Australia Thursday
Friday, September 11th
14:00-14:45 UTC
10-10:45 AM US Eastern time
7-7:45 AM US Pacific time
Value ExchangeThis is a ClearAction Value Exchange member event via Zoom web conference. ClearAction Value Exchange provides mission-critical skills through events and many other quick formats for stewards of customer intelligence: CX, CS and Marketing professionals. You shape the conversation and take-aways. A Hackathon is fun:

  • Amateurs and experts appreciate one another’s views
  • We want to adopt a more appropriate approach by hacking away at old ways of thinking
  • You’ll co-define our starting point and take-aways, led by a facilitator
  • We’ll see how far we get in 45 minutes!

Request a guest pass!

YES! We help you do this!

Request our coaching, assessments, templates, playbooks, workshops, etc.

LEARN MORE