Loading Events

Experience Leadership Mastery Sessions

Experience Leadership is for beginners and experts.
It includes CCXP + Experts’ Leadership + Experience Maturity + Fundamentals

Experience Leadership Mastery Sessions

ClearAction has taught CCXP exam candidates since 2015.
Recent CCXPs from ClearAction’s course include:

Did you know 30-40% of CCXP candidates re-take the exam? Success requires a higher level of thinking about CX, plus very careful reading of the questions. First-attempt scores in ClearAction’s practice questions average 60% correct. Our 75-minute videos for each CCXP competency solve this! Live classes allow you to request specific clarifications and hear more stories and advice.

More live sessions will be scheduled with 5+ votes. Click here to VOTE.
Use this timetable to see the start time for your location.

FRIDAYS EMEA + AMERICAS

  • 26 April Metrics & Analytics
  • 10 May CX Improvement & Design
  • 17 May Culture & Accountability
  • 24 May VoC & Intelligence
  • 31 May CX Strategy

90-minute Fridays
Starts 18:30 Dubai, 17:30 Riyad/EET/EAT, 16:30 Paris/CAT, 15:30 London/GMT/WAT, 12:30 Sao Paulo/BRT, 10:30 New York/ET, 7:30 am L.A./PT.

FRIDAYS ASIA-PACIFC (+ AMERICAS TH)

  • 26 April Metrics & Analytics
  • 10 May CX Improvement & Design
  • 17 May Culture & Accountability
  • 24 May VoC & Intelligence
  • 31 May CX Strategy

90-minute Fridays
Starts 07:30 Mumbai, 09:00 Bangkok, 10:00 Manila / Singapore / Hong Kong, 11:00 Tokyo / Seoul, 13:00 Sydney, 14:00 Auckland = 6pm PT (Los Angeles) Thurs Americas.

Credit Card, Amazon, PayPal, Apple, Google, Klarna Pay Over Time, or Bank Transfer

Lifetime non-transferrable individual license!

7-Day Guarantee* Self-paced virtual mentoring with narrated videos
* Workbooks include questions for real-life application
* This is a multi-layered go-to resource as your career evolves
* Layers match your expertise: blitz and deep-dive, 5 to 15+ hours
* Quizzes and quiz games have hints and explanations
* Earn achievement badges for videos and quiz games
* Extensive links to examples and templates and case studies

CCXP Topic Mastery CertificateEarn your Experience Leadership Mastery Certificate and social media badge, based on scenario quizzes with detailed success advice from the instructor, Lynn Hunsaker.

MaryAnn Monroe

I highly recommend ClearAction! You’ll sharpen your focus with actionable insights and tools you can apply on the job the next day!

MaryAnn Monroe, CCXP, Maximus
Aaron Mosby

Thanks for your guidance and prep. I highly recommend ClearAction to anyone seeking to understand CX.

Aaron Mosby, CCXP, TTEC Digital
Kenneth Hampton

ClearAction brings expert level insights to customer experience practices. Lynn Hunsaker’s competence in CX is unmatched.

Kenneth Hampton, Acceptance Insurance
Balakrishna Murthy

Time well invested. Get introduced to Strategic Impact practices so we evolve from the past practices. Highly recommended.

Balakrishna Murthy, CCXP, Carrefour
Gloria Gupta

Always grounded in deep experience, knowledge of CX best practices, and industry network!

Gloria Gupta, FCXP, American Medical Association
Tatiana Yakovenko

Une riche ressource claire et précise au sujet de gestion de l’expérience client, le contenu que je n’ai pas trouvé ailleurs. 

Tatiana Yakovenko, UX Design Specialist
James Dodkins

ClearAction calmly and concisely communicates ideas in ways that stick in your brain and make you look at the work you’re doing in different ways.

James Dodkins, Pegasystems
Clare Muscutt

Plenty of actionable takeaways! Always a pleasure.

Clare Muscutt, Women in CX
Sonia Zavala

Súper bien, ella siempre está disponible y brinda una orientación completa para el entendimiento de los cursos.

Sonia Zavales, CCXP, GXpriencias!
Rolu Adebola

ClearAction is a trail-blazer and an impactful leader in the development of the CX practice globally.

Rolu Adebola, Diversiboard
Jenna Harwood Pepers

Grateful to ClearAction mentorship. I will certainly continue to use this knowledge throughout my career.

Jenna Harwood-Pepers, CCXP, PointClickCare
Tatiana Yakovenko

Très utile et pratique, aider les organisations à passer à un niveau supérieur.

Tatiana Yakovenko, UX Design Specialist
Rick Malsch

Thanks for a great resource to advance my skills in the CX profession.

Rick Malsch
Tatiana Ramirez

Worth every minute and dollar invested! If you’re looking to establish, operationalize CX for results, look no further. Fully recommended!

Tatiana Ramirez, CCXP, InteractionCX
Elaine Mazzon

This is certainly among the best CX content I’ve ever found, uniting concepts and application. 

Elaine Mazzon, PhoneTrack

I highly recommend ClearAction’s Experience Leadership Mastery to up your CX game.

Mary Catherine Plunkett, CCXP, Autodesk

ClearAction has been recommended to everyone asking me how to pass the exam.

Shatha Balto, CCXP, My Clinic KSA
Bruce Liu

ClearAction is not just good for exams. It applies to the real work.

Bruce Liu, CCXP, Cognizant
Jenna Harwood Pepers

Thanks for great resources that made the exam questions feel very approachable and intuitive.

Jenna Harwood-Pepers, CCXP, PointClickCare
AnneMarie Jans

Thank you for sharing your excellent view and knowledge on CX and CXM.

AnneMarie Jans, Salta Group

ClearAction has been a valuable resource to me. You have unending knowledge.

Patty Soltis, CCXP, Moffit Cancer Center
Elaine Mazzon

This is a true proposal for a customer experience management system connected with business results.

Elaine Mazzon, PhoneTrack

Experience Leadership Mastery Sessions for All Levels

Every managerial level can learn together in live sessions. Self-paced resources expand in richness by level.

customer experience skills
CCXP
Experts Customer Experience Leadership
Fundamentals
$400 live all topics
$300 self-paced all topics
50-60 minutes per topic
10 true-false per topic

or request timing
more info
Intermediate
Maturity: $450 or $90 for 1
CCXP: $475 or $95 for 1
70-90 minutes per topic
275 choice, templates, links

Maturity timing request
CCXP timing request
Advanced
$550 for all topics
$110 for 1 topic
90-100 minutes per topic
sophisticated extras

or request timing
more info

Experience Leadership Mastery is deeper and broader than what you see elsewhere.

Experience Leadership Wisdom

Lynn HunsakerDesigned by a company-wide CX leader, Lynn Hunsaker, who is a Certified Customer Experience Professional. In 2015, she was first in the world to receive CXPA Recognized Training Provider status for an online CCXP prep course. She led customer experience transformation for many years at Fortune-250 companies as Voice of Customer Manager, Strategic Information Manager, Customer Satisfaction Improvement Manager, Marketing Director, and Head of Global Quality. Lynn created and taught 24 college courses on marketing, advertising and business at San Jose State University, Mission College, University of California Berkeley Extension and UC Santa Cruz Silicon Valley Extension. Lynn served on the CXPA Board of Directors and she has been featured in many lists, including Top 25 Customer Success Influencers, Top 30 Customer Service Professionals, and 1 of 5 authors in the CustomerThink Hall of Fame.

Get started today!

Accepted: Credit Card, Amazon, PayPal, Apple, Google, Klarna Pay Over Time, or Bank Transfer