Loading Events
This event has passed.

How do you engage other groups when you don’t have direct authority?

How do you maintain engagement?

These are the Achilles heel of customer intelligence — everyone across your company needs to act on it to be lean, scalable and nimble for rapidly evolving market needs — yet customer intelligence stewards aren’t in a position of direct authority to engage them.

Roberta O'Keith CCXPOur facilitator will be Roberta O’Keith, Strategic Business Advisor at ROK Advisors, and most recently Customer Experience Leader at MHC Kenworth. Previously, she was Sr Director of CX Consulting at Confirmit, Business Excellence & Innovation Leader at Black & Veatch, Customer Insights Leader & Lean Six Sigma Black Belt at General Electric Power & Water, VP-Business Intelligence at Individual Assurance Company, Customer Lifecycle Marketing Manager at GE Consumer Finance. Roberta is a Certified Energy Leadership Business Coach & Mentor, LEAN Six Sigma Black Belt and Green Belt Trainer, founding member and past Board of Directors member of CXPA, and Certified Customer Experience Professional (CCXP).

She will share templates and techniques she used at GE and other companies to:

  • Mobilize commitment of stakeholders
  • Understand what’s causing resistance
  • Influence stakeholders to reduce resistance & make progress

Join this short session to learn techniques you can apply now.

Wednesday, September 2nd
15:00-15:30 UTC
11:00-11:30 AM US Eastern time zone
8-8:30 AM US Pacific time

+ 5 PM US Pacific Wednesday
+ 6 PM US Mountain Wednesday
Thursday, September 3rd
8 AM Singapore / Philippines Thursday
10 AM Australia Thursday
Customer Value ExchangeThis is a ClearAction Value Exchange member event via Zoom web conference. ClearAction Value Exchange provides mission-critical skills through events and many other quick formats for stewards of customer intelligence: CX, CS and Marketing professionals. You shape the conversation and take-aways. Note that the recording from a member event is available only to members. Join today!

A Webcast Conversation is fun:

  • See a provocative idea or technique described in 5 minutes
  • Get 5 minutes to discuss it with fellow participants
  • Repeat for 3 ideas/techniques total
  • Use your event action template to adopt the ideas on-the-job now.

Request a guest pass!

YES! We help you do this!

Request our coaching, assessments, templates, playbooks, workshops, etc.

LEARN MORE