Loading Events
This event has passed.

How can you gain cooperation from various groups to make significant customer experience improvements?

Genevieve McLeanLearn how Optus engaged 11 international groups and 3,000 employees in taking ownership of 6 Standards of Customer Obsession. Genevieve McLean, Senior Manager of Global Care Standards and Assurance, is the recipient of CXPA’s 2020 Innovation Award for the impressive approach and results she championed at Australian telecom Optus.

Join this fireside chat to post your questions and tap into practical ideas for your company’s success.

Thursday, May 28th
5:10 – 5:30 PM US Eastern NYC
2:10 – 2:30 PM US Pacific L.A.
07:10 – 07:30 AEST Sydney Friday

via Zoom web conference

Value ExchangeThis is a ClearAction Value Exchange member event. A Fireside Chat is live talk show, via Zoom, where the audience can post questions to help shape the conversation and take-aways. You get an action plan template to apply insights in your job right away. ClearAction Value Exchange comprises hundreds of resources in an array of formats: interactive templates called Solve-SpacesTM, case studies, videos, articles, podcasts, infographics, how-to guides, peer Q&A, and more. The ClearAction Value Exchange provides mission-critical skills for stewards of customer intelligence: CX, Customer/Care and Marketing professionals.

Request a guest pass!

 

YES! We help you do this!

Request our coaching, assessments, templates, playbooks, workshops, etc.

LEARN MORE